Events: 2021 Holiday Pop-ups in the Bay Area

Habbi Habbi Pop Up

--- 

Date

Location Location Time (PT)
Tues, Nov 9 San Jose Santana Row, Kids Club 10 am - 12 pm 
Thurs, Nov 11 Lafayette Lamorinda Preschool Fair  4:30 pm - 8 pm
Sat, Nov 13  Milpitas  Ulferts Center (Koi Palace)  10 am - 3 pm 
Sun, Nov 14 Dublin  Ulferts Center (Koi Palace)  10 am - 3 pm 
Sun, Nov 14  SF

Stonestown Galleria (near Mochill) 

11 am - 3pm 
Sat, Nov 20 SF

Creative Communal at SPARK Social

12 pm - 5 pm
Sun, Nov 21 SF Creative Communal at SPARK Social 12 pm - 5 pm
Sun, Nov 21 SF Outer Sunset Farmers Mkt 9 am - 3 pm
Fri, Nov 26 Saratoga Saratoga Historic Village 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 27 SF Stonestown Galleria (near Mochill) 11 am - 3 pm 
Sun, Nov 28 Walnut Creek Broadway Plaza (next to Santa) 10 am - 3 pm
Sat, Dec 4 SF Sleigh the Holiday - Ocean Ave Festival 11 am - 2 pm
Sat, Dec 4 Fremont AHS Holiday Boutique 9 am - 3 pm
Sat, Dec 4 Oakland Head West Holiday Market 10 am - 4 pm
Sat, Dec 4 SF  Sunset Mercantile Market 11 am - 5 pm
Sun, Dec 5 SF Sunset Mercantile Market 11 am - 5 pm
Fri, Dec 10 SF Fog City Flea, Ferry Bldg 3 pm - 8 pm
Sat, Dec 11 SF Fog City Flea, Ferry Bldg 10 am - 5 pm
Sat, Dec 11 Mountain View German Holiday Market (Caltrain lot) 11 am - 9 pm
Sun, Dec 12 SF Fog City Flea, Ferry Bldg 10 am - 5 pm
Tues, Dec 14 San Jose Santana Row, Kids Club 10 am - 12 pm
Sat, Dec 18 Walnut Creek Broadway Plaza (next to Santa) 10 am - 3 pm
Sun, Dec 19 Marin Marin Country Mart 11 am - 3 pm
Mon, Dec 20 Palo Alto Stanford Mall, Jenni Kayne 11 am - 2 pm